ms. fresh fish


Apologies and a Poll
July 17, 2007, 1:26 pm
Filed under: general

Apologies for not blogging of late. In many ways, this has been the best summer in recent ages what with all of the festivals, reunions, visits from afar, nights out dancing and so on, leaving me far too exhausted to keep up with my regular multi-tasking, hyperactive pace. I figure, as taxpayers, you would prefer that I spend any energy I have left, you know, serving you.

I’m off to Washington DC tomorrow where I will be for almost a week (including my 29th birthday on Saturday, which will be spent in some overly-air-conditioned room on the GWU campus in a stats course… joy), so needless to say, the blogging train is not about to get back on track anytime soon.

So, perhaps FFD needs a new, more accurate, name.

Fresh Fish Sporadically

Fresh Fish Randomly

Fresh Fish Occasionally

Fresh Fish Sparsely

… or my favourite: Fresh Fish Willy Nilly.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

How about Fresh Fish Daily: Live from Washington D.C.? Kind of like when Regis or Conan came to Canada.

Comment by davesblawg




Leave a Reply

