ms. fresh fish


Simple Pleasures
March 6, 2007, 7:26 am
Filed under: events, ottawa, recommendations

Things that make me happy despite the fact that it is MINUS FORTY ONE DEGREES outside:

… My hands are warm (yay sheepskin mitts!)

… My legs are warm (yay MEC Thermal Tights!) 

MEC Thermal Tights (Women's)

… I’m going to Meat Loaf on March 16th!!  

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Meatloaf?!!! Ahh! I LOVE meatloaf
(one of the best concerts I have ever seen…all theses years later…)

Comment by lolablue




Leave a Reply

