ms. fresh fish


Exposed
February 28, 2007, 7:34 am
Filed under: recommendations, Sports

I’ve finally written the Running Playlists page (also linked to the left), which readers will find includes a preamble stating the purpose and intent of the page, as well as a request to not be judged (too much, anyway) on my music.  I’ve encountered a lot of this judgment in my life, having been a fan of Meat Loaf and Lisa Loeb for as long as I can remember. But remember, these are songs to help you run, not necessarily that you would pay to see in concert or in any way argue in favour of their artistic merit.

I will continue updating this page as I receive more playlists and test out some new ones. In the meantime, it would be fantastic if any readers that try parts, some or all of the playlists leave their thoughts in the “comments” part of the page.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

