ms. fresh fish


Vendredation Day
February 23, 2007, 7:43 am
Filed under: general

So many tales (first snowboarding lesson last night) and recommendations (designer jeans for cheap!), so little time. This day job thing is really cramping my style.

I’m going to try to post either later today or, in an unprecedented move, tomorrow.

Sorry kids!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

stupid day jobs…seriously interfering with our blogging…

Comment by lolablue

Yes, I want to hear all about the jeans! I’ve been way too busy today too. Maybe ’cause I’m scrambling to get my “desk” in order before my “un-expected” Florida trip? Or, maybe because I’m not walking too quickly today – so everything is just taking longer to complete. Anyhow, Blog = good, day job = bad! See yah next week!

Comment by Joanne




Leave a Reply

