ms. fresh fish


Request: Playlists
February 20, 2007, 7:49 am
Filed under: general

As training season officially gets underway for all the people taking part in races during National Capital Marathon Weekend, I would like to compile some playlists that runners have found really motivating in their training. Goddess knows, the longer those training runs get (2 hours +), the more help we need in getting us going. 

As I work on my ultimate running playlist, please send me yours and I will develop a page on this blog devoted to them. Don’t worry, all playlists will get full credit – I’m not seeking to plagiarize.

Most readers have at least one of my email addresses, but if not, leave a comment to this post and I will reply to you with one.

Looking forward to your suggestions…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Playlist would require a player and as a professional luddite… I have no player. I try singing to keep me going… usually ends painfully if I remember correctly from last year!

Comment by Amy




Leave a Reply

