ms. fresh fish


I’m back!
December 8, 2006, 3:52 am
Filed under: general

For how long? No one will ever know. Despite all of the misery and sadness that’s been consuming those nearest and dearest to me of late, I was the subject of a blog intervention Thursday night.

Circumstances: Debbie McCosham and Maria Kim, drunkards in my living room, complaining about the lack of blog and having to actually call me to find out what’s going on in my life?!? As Babs would say… can you imagine?

And so, I apologize to those of you who have been in contact with me over the past few weeks complaining about the lack of distraction for your coffee break, and in some cases, world in general. Goodness knows, it’s the least I can do.

So… on that note, I will recommend some of my favourite Christmas movies, which were supposed to be screened last night but ended up staying in their cases due to people getting overly intoxicated (’tis the season, and all that jazz).

Best Christmas Movies EVER:

1. Elf

2. Scrooged

3. It’s a Wonderful Life

4. Bad Santa

5. Elf

6. Love Actually (ok, now I’m just naming all of the Christmas movies that I know of….)

Hope you’re all enjoying the holiday season and enjoying molto (that’s “lots” in Italian) parties! Send me all scandalous stories, ’cause you know, I need some distractions too!

p.s. Happy belated 20th birthday to my awesome cousin Brad (who under no circumstances could ever be convinced to look at this blog)… good luck on exams!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

