ms. fresh fish


Harry vs. Apotex: Round 1
October 3, 2006, 1:44 pm
Filed under: general

I went to the doctor yesterday and got some goodies for my “condition”. While I generally get frustrated at the fact that pharmaceutical companies win pretty much every battle they encounter, for once, I’m actually rooting for them.  I’ll keep you updated… whether you like it or not.

In other news, and I use that term loosely, I am finally re-emerging from my post-wedding food rebellion that saw me pound back exorbinant amounts of Jamaican buffet goodies, poutines, double servings of pasta, chocolate like never before and breakfasts… so many breakfasts.

Now that we’ve successfully completed one month of marriage (check), it would seem it’s now time to settle into a more sustainable lifestyle…

… just in time for thanksgiving.

Thank goddess. I didn’t know how long I was going to be able to make it.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

