ms. fresh fish


Finally…
August 30, 2006, 12:59 pm
Filed under: general

The day I’ve been waiting for for over a year has finally arrived – today is my last day of work for two spectacular weeks. We fly to Toronto tomorrow morning, which means that this is likely my last blog as an un-married, un-Jamaica’d womyn – whatever that means.

But let’s get to the important stuff – LUKAS ROSSI. What a guy… what a guy. I’ve not been on a bandwagon like this since I was eleven years old (Jordan Knight, in case you’re wondering). I think that this is showing considerable progress, don’t you? I wonder if he’s going to be home in Toronto over the weekend and if he’d come hang out at the wedding… maybe even bust out a song or two? Maybe he could bring Tommy too… I’m going to email him and politely ask.

 

Anyway cats, I’m obviously completely unable to post anything coherent today so on that note, I bid you adieu… have a great couple of weeks, I know I will!

“Take care of yourselves… and each other.”

… Jerry Springer

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

The chain is no stronger than its weakest link. Henry.

Comment by Henry




Leave a Reply

