ms. fresh fish


Out of commish
May 17, 2006, 2:33 am
Filed under: general

Due to extensive meetings and after-work commitments this week, not to mention a bit of traumatization due to facing my fear of public speaking for a ridiculously long period of time, I'm officially out of commish for the next couple of days.

Once I uncurl myself from the fetal position, I will write again.

But I will say this: Paul Wells is just as funny in person as he is in his column…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

My thoughts are with you for a speedy recovery!!! lol

Oh…and I must say this: Lori Brooks is just as funny in person as she is in her blog! 😉

Comment by Shane




Leave a Reply

