ms. fresh fish


Patterns
May 15, 2006, 1:41 pm
Filed under: general

Patterns are a funny thing when they evolve naturally. For instance, readers of my blog check in far more at the end of the week than at the beginning of the week. Meanwhile, I'm finding it increasingly more difficult to think of topics for Monday's entry perhaps because I just don't want to admit that the weekend is over.

I don't know which it is – bad/no entries mean no one checks in – or all of us are just not that interested in participating, either through reading or writing, this early in the week. What I do know is that I've got nada interesting to say today… except, of course, Oilers all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

However, for the record, I'm leaving the quote of the day up because I absolutely adore it, not because I'm lazy. I swear.

Have a great Monday, cats.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

